Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE:

SARKER STEEL LIMITED
13/A, Planners’ Tower [18th Lavel]
Bir Uttam CR Datta Road,
Sonargaon Road, Banglamotor,
Dhaka – 1000, Bangladesh
Tel: 88-02-9614661-4, 9670137-40
Fax: 88-02-9614660
E-mail: zakir@sarkersteel.com

Factory

Sarker Steel Limited
Balitha,
Thana: Dhamrai,
Dist.: Dhaka,Bangladesh
Tel: 01743108193
E-mail:gmfactory@sarkersteel.com

Key Contacts

Zakir

Engr. Md. Zakir Hossain Sarker
Chairman & Managing Director
E-mail: zakir@sarkersteel.com

Mr. Md. Abu Zafor Sarkar
Director, HR-Admin. & Procurement
E-mail: zafor@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Fazlul Hoque
Sr. General Manager, Factory
E-mail: gmfactory@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Jannatul Ferdous
Deputy General Manager, Factory
E-mail: dgmfactory@sarkersteel.com

hARUNEngr. Md. Harun Ar Rashid Khandaker
Executive Director
E-mail: eng.harun@sarkersteel.com

Mr. Md. Zamil Hossain Sarker
Director, Finance & Accounts
E-mail: zamil@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Saiful Alam
Sr. General Manager, Design & Detailing
E-mail: saiful@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Tifur Rahman
Manager (Design)
E-mail: taifur@sarkersteel.com

Marketing Staff-Members

Engr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Sr. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
E-mail: habib@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Masud Rana
Asst. Engineer (Sales & Marketing)
E-mail: rana@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Ali Mahfuz
Sr. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
E-mail: alimahfuz@sarkersteel.com

Mr. Md. Akbar Hossain
Asst. Engineer (Sales & Marketing)
E-mail: akbar@sarkersteel.com

Erection Staff-Members

Engr. Habibul Islam Tarafdar
Head of CSD & Erection
E-mail: rony@sarkersteel.com