Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE:

SARKER STEEL LIMITED
13/A, Planners’ Tower [18th Lavel]
Bir Uttam CR Datta Road,
Sonargaon Road, Banglamotor,
Dhaka – 1000, Bangladesh
Tel: 88-02-9614661-4, 9670137-40
Fax: 88-02-9614660
Cell: 01755693120 01755546019 01912353428
E-mail: zakir@sarkersteel.com

Factory

SARKER STEEL LIMITED
Balitha,
Thana: Dhamrai,
Dist.: Dhaka,Bangladesh
Cell: 01755693110, 01755546064  01708150879
E-mail:gmfactory@sarkersteel.com

Board of Directors

Engr. Md. Zakir Hossain Sarker
Chairman & Managing Director
E-mail: zakir@sarkersteel.com

Md. Zamil Hossain Sarker
Director, Finance & Accounts
E-mail: zamil@sarkersteel.com

Md. Abu Zafor Sarkar
Director, HR-Admin. & Procurement
E-mail: zafor@sarkersteel.com

Mrs. Muhsina Sadia
Director
E-mail: muhsina@sarkersteel.com

Key Technical Person

Engr. Nihal Weheragoda
Executive Director
E-mail: nihal@sarkersteel.com

Marketing & Sales Department

Engr.Md. Harun Ar Rashid Khandaker
Executive Director (Marketing & Sales)
E-mail: eng.harun@sarkersteel.com

Mohammad Whidur Rahman
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
E-mail: whidur@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Ali Mahfuz
Sr. Manager (Marketing & Sales)
E-mail: alimahfuz@sarkersteel.com

Engr.Ashraf Imtiazur Rahman
Chief Operations Officer (COO)
E-mail: imtiaz@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Sr. Manager (Marketing & Sales)
E-mail: habib@sarkersteel.com

Erection & Installation Department

Engr. Habibul Islam Tarafdar
Head of CSD & Erection
E-mail: rony@sarkersteel.com

Factory

Engr. Md. Fazlul Hoque
Sr. General Manager, Factory
E-mail: gmfactory@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Nripendra Nath Roy
Sr. Manager (Quality Control)
E-mail: roynn@sarkersteel.com

Engr. Md. Jannatul Ferdous
Deputy General Manager, Factory
E-mail: dgmfactory@sarkersteel.com